Ohio State Football Schedule

Date Opponent / Event Location
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Oregon State Oregon State Columbus, Ohio – 12:00 PM ET
Sat., Sep. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio – 3:30 PM ET
Sat., Sep. 15 vs.TCU TCU Arlington, Texas – 8:00 PM ET
Sat., Sep. 22 vs.Tulane Tulane Columbus, Ohio –
Sat., Sep. 29 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. –
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Indiana Indiana Columbus, Ohio – 4:00 PM ET
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio – 12:00 PM ET
Sat., Oct. 20 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. –
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio –
Sat., Nov. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. –
Sat., Nov. 17 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. –
Sat., Nov. 24 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio – 12:00 PM ET
SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

No. 9 Ohio State survives Maryland in overtime thriller 52-51 | College Football Highlights
Comments