Six teams from the State of Ohio are displayed in Lunardi’s latest Bracketology Report – UD, WSU, OSU, & more!

ESPN’s Joe Lunardi released his updated Bracketology report earlier this morning – The State of Ohio now has 6 teams in Lunardi’s bracket: Ohio State, Dayton, Wright State, Xavier, Cincinnati, and Bowling Green.

For Lunardi’s complete Bracket Click Here